Upcoming Webinar: How to Drive Adoption and Engagement within an Employee Advocacy Program

By

We are excited to announce and invite everyone to our upcoming webinar How to Drive Adoption and Engagement within an Employee Advocacy Program on Tuesday, September 23rd at 11am PT / 1pm CT / 2pm ET. Join myself, Lori Grey, head of Deloitte’s employee ambassador program, and Susan Emerick, CEO & Founder at Brands Rising, as they explore best practices, strategies and examples for launching an employee advocacy program that your employees really use and love.

A few of the topics we plan to cover:
• Best practices for launching your employee advocacy program
• How a large enterprise like Deloitte personalizes their programs to help employees both personally and professionally
• What tools you can provide your employees to maximize value and improve program adoption and engagement
• Case studies and industry stats

register-now-button

Post Author

Alex Cramer

Vice President, Business Development at Dynamic Signal